Skip navigation

Runaway ~ My Girlfriend

Runaway ~ My Girlfriend

This is Micky Yoochun Single Runaway. Runaway have Yoochun as main vocal, i don’t really like it but i was not so bad. The First time i heard My Girlfriend i knew this will be one of favorite song. I just sooo like Yooochunnn voice. I suggest u to download this song. This link belong to alexandrah8@msn.com.

Tohoshinki Runaway Single

1. Runaway
2. My Girlfriend [Yoochun]
3. Runaway [Instrumental]
4. My Girlfriend [Instrumental]

download : Tohoshinki runaway single

Leave a Reply

